Patient Reviews

Reviews for Delray Beach, FL Neuro-Ophthalmologist Eric F. Ciliberti, M.D.

Browse Patient Feedback

Choosing the best ophthalmologist to meet your eye care needs is essential to achieve optimal results for your vision and lifestyle. At Rothchild Eye Institute in Delray Beach, FL, we have proudly served as a trusted source of world-class ophthalmology services for over three decades and have established a reputation for delivering exquisite care, from start to finish. We genuinely care about each of our patients and seek to ensure all individuals experience the high standard of care they need and deserve. To help provide a greater understanding of our commitment to excellence, we have provided a collection of recent reviews. We welcome you to browse the feedback, testimonials, and stories below to learn more about Rothchild Eye Institute from our patients' point of view. If you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment, please reach out to our friendly team today.

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2019

Outstanding - From Paul G. This is by far one of the most positive visits I have had for an exam. I arrived for my appointment and was greeted cheerfully and respectfully by the young ladies in the front office. On time to the minute, another young lady called me back and accompanied me through a battery of tests. I was never left alone to wait. She advised Dr. Ciliberti that she completed her tests and he immediately came into my room to examine me and review all data. His demeanor and bedside maner were top notch. He spent 30 + minutes with me and continued testing until I was satisfied with the results. So many drs. in South Fl run medicare mills where each patient is a $ and receives service as fast as the dr can run to the next patient. Not so with Doc C and his terrific staff. Top notch patient care and medicine here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2019

Additional - Star Rating system for office was down. This is an attempt to evaluate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2019

Star Rating system for office was down. This is an attempt to evaluate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2019

From Paul G. This is by far one of the most positive visits I have had for an exam. I arrived for my appointment and was greeted cheerfully and respectfully by the young ladies in the front office. On time to the minute, another young lady called me back and accompanied me through a battery of tests. I was never left alone to wait. She advised Dr. Ciliberti that she completed her tests and he immediately came into my room to examine me and review all data. His demeanor and bedside maner were top notch. He spent 30 + minutes with me and continued testing until I was satisfied with the results. So many drs. in South Fl run medicare mills where each patient is a $ and receives service as fast as the dr can run to the next patient. Not so with Doc C and his terrific staff. Top notch patient care and medicine here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2015

Rothchild Eye Institute/Eric J. Rothchild, MD - Dr. was recommended by friends. Had Cataract surgery with Crystalens. Very happy with care, surgery staff, doctor. Staff and doctor went over realistic expectations. We recommend Dr. Eric Rothchild and Rothchild Eye Institute More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 22, 2012

:) - He was very thorough, gracious, and handsome, but needed to smile more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2011

Five Stars - Despite having to wait a while to see him, this doctor had good bedside manner and never seemed rushed. His examination was quite thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 09, 2011

Despite having to wait a while to see him, this doctor had good bedside manner and never seemed rushed. His examination was quite thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2011

Dr. Ciliberti prescribed prisms glasses for me. Since then I have not had any double vision. He was courteous, kind and I felt very comfortable in his presence. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2011

Five Stars - Dr. Ciliberti prescribed prisms glasses for me. Since then I have not had any double vision. He was courteous, kind and I felt very comfortable in his presence. I would highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2010

Five Stars - I was pleasantly surprised how Dr. Ciliberti promptly returned the messages I left with his office on more than one occasion. He even OK'ed my calling him on his cell phone if my symptoms worsened. I really felt confident of his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 24, 2010

I was pleasantly surprised how Dr. Ciliberti promptly returned the messages I left with his office on more than one occasion. He even OK'ed my calling him on his cell phone if my symptoms worsened. I really felt confident of his care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 20, 2010

Dr. Ciliberti spent 45 minutes with me; more than any doctor has ever done before. His examination was quite thorough. I was very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 20, 2010

Charming - Dr. Ciliberti spent 45 minutes with me; more than any doctor has ever done before. His examination was quite thorough. I was very pleased. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 13, 2010

Very pleased - I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Ciliberti. He seemed very concerned about my condition and spent every minute of my half hour examination focused on coming up with a diagnosis and plan. He and his staff were very pleasant and my wait was minimal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 13, 2010

I was very pleased with my appointment with Dr. Ciliberti. He seemed very concerned about my condition and spent every minute of my half hour examination focused on coming up with a diagnosis and plan. He and his staff were very pleasant and my wait was minimal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 09, 2010

Dr. Ciliberti spent more than a half hour with me in the exam room, when other doctors would have spent 5 minutes. He was not only thorough, but very intelligent. He accurately diagnosed my problem; I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jul 09, 2010

Very caring - Dr. Ciliberti spent more than a half hour with me in the exam room, when other doctors would have spent 5 minutes. He was not only thorough, but very intelligent. He accurately diagnosed my problem; I highly recommend him. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 26, 2010

Five Stars - Dr. Ciliberti was able to correct my double vision when no other doctor before him was able to do so. He takes his time examining patients with excellent results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 26, 2010

Dr. Ciliberti was able to correct my double vision when no other doctor before him was able to do so. He takes his time examining patients with excellent results. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.