Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rothchild Eye Institute

Browse Patient Feedback

Choosing the best ophthalmologist to meet your eye care needs is essential to achieve optimal results for your vision and lifestyle. At Rothchild Eye Institute in Delray Beach, FL, we have proudly served as a trusted source of world-class ophthalmology services for over three decades and have established a reputation for delivering exquisite care, from start to finish. We genuinely care about each of our patients and seek to ensure all individuals experience the high standard of care they need and deserve. To help provide a greater understanding of our commitment to excellence, we have provided a collection of recent reviews. We welcome you to browse the feedback, testimonials, and stories below to learn more about Rothchild Eye Institute from our patients' point of view. If you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment, please reach out to our friendly team today.

Filter11 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 26, 2020

Best eye Doctor ever! Not only an expert in this field, but very caring as well. Gave my husband the best chance for vision. Repaired other eye doctors mistakes too. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 05, 2019

he is such a professional and nice man to boot. he calms you down and just makes your visit so satisfying. cant wait to see him again. he is a keeper. he is currently treating my wife for retina problems and we are glad to have him as our doctor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 28, 2019

SOOOOO glad he's my eye doctor. Great person and a wonderful doctor. Really puts you at ease. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 28, 2019

Dr. Tolentino is kind, caring and an excellent surgeon! The staff at his office is also superb. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 07, 2019

I have been a patient o Dr. Rothchild for 30 years, as eye disease runs in my family. He took excellent care of my mother, though she did have RP, which to this day has no cure. He took care of my husband with laser surgery , due to extremely high eye pressure, the outcome was very successful . He has done two cataract surgeries for me , and the outcome has been amazing. I love everyone who works along side of him, and the front desk people are extremely competent and congenial. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 17, 2019

Came in with excruciating pain in my left eye and called, took me right away, was told they were happy i came in bc it ended up being a piece of metal shaving IN MY EYE! They did something and the pain was completely gone in like 2 hours. Awesome place ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 10, 2018

Dr Tolentino is responsible for many of the current treatments for macular degeneration and other problems that affect the eye. I have been seeing him for a number of years. Because of his diligence the effects of macular degeneration are being reversed. If you want someone that you can easily talk to and work with this is the individual to place your trust in. I would suggest if you have any problems with your sight or a history of it in your family to be proactive, make an appointment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 06, 2018

What a wonderful doctor! He exhibited professionalism, knowledge, and caring. I would strongly recommend him, as he was recommended to me. He also has a positive outlook in life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jun 22, 2018

What a wonderful doctor! He exhibited professionalism, knowledge, and caring. I would strongly recommend him, as he was recommended to me. He also has a positive outlook in life! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 27, 2018

I would put my vision in is hands again More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Apr 27, 2018

Very compassionate and knowledgeable More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.