Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rothchild Eye Institute

Browse Patient Feedback

Choosing the best ophthalmologist to meet your eye care needs is essential to achieve optimal results for your vision and lifestyle. At Rothchild Eye Institute in Delray Beach, FL, we have proudly served as a trusted source of world-class ophthalmology services for over three decades and have established a reputation for delivering exquisite care, from start to finish. We genuinely care about each of our patients and seek to ensure all individuals experience the high standard of care they need and deserve. To help provide a greater understanding of our commitment to excellence, we have provided a collection of recent reviews. We welcome you to browse the feedback, testimonials, and stories below to learn more about Rothchild Eye Institute from our patients' point of view. If you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment, please reach out to our friendly team today.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2019

Additional - Star Rating system for office was down. This is an attempt to evaluate. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 16, 2019

Outstanding - From Paul G. This is by far one of the most positive visits I have had for an exam. I arrived for my appointment and was greeted cheerfully and respectfully by the young ladies in the front office. On time to the minute, another young lady called me back and accompanied me through a battery of tests. I was never left alone to wait. She advised Dr. Ciliberti that she completed her tests and he immediately came into my room to examine me and review all data. His demeanor and bedside maner were top notch. He spent 30 + minutes with me and continued testing until I was satisfied with the results. So many drs. in South Fl run medicare mills where each patient is a $ and receives service as fast as the dr can run to the next patient. Not so with Doc C and his terrific staff. Top notch patient care and medicine here More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 09, 2019

Florida is fortunate to have this individual - I have been seeing Dr. Tolentino for about 5 years. In that time I have always had complete confidence in him. His credentials reflect the brilliance of this man, his interaction reflects a person able to effectively communicate on anyone's level. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 12, 2019

cataract surgery at Rothchild institute. - My cataract surgery by dr Rothchild was a complete success. The entire staff were excellent in every way. I highly recommend dr Rothchild. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 10, 2019

Terrific Doctor and Staff - I recently had cataracts removed from both eyes. Being a photographer I suddenly found the world so much brighter. Kitchen light bulbs no longer needed replacement and my headlights and night driving made an incredible difference. I also opted for the LRI Lumbar Relaxing Incisions to correct my astigmatism. My left eye is far better as my right is still healing. The staff and techs are always there for you including all the pre and post visits. I rate The Rothchild Institute a solid 5.0. Stephen L Delray Beach Florida More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 21, 2019

Great Experience - Always nervous when having a procedure/surgery done. Everyone was so courteous, helpful and patient, it made me feel more comfortable. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 16, 2018

excellent office - The office staff is happy, helpful, welcoming and happy. That alone is rare today. The dr is very patient and kind. He did my cataract sx and I was very pleased with every aspect. His surgery center is awesome. Everyone there is also kind and caring. I would definitely recommend the office. It's not a factory and you are not a number. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 10, 2017

Five Stars - very knowledgeable, great bed side manner, explains on a level you can understand More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Apr 23, 2017

Trying to locate Dr. Tolentino - Dr. Tolentino is an expert in his field, personable, knowledgeable and diagnosed my condition the first time he saw me. Now he no longer is with his previous practice and I am trying to locate where he has gone. Any help would be appreciated More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.