Patient Reviews

Reviews for Rothchild Eye Institute

Browse Patient Feedback

Choosing the best ophthalmologist to meet your eye care needs is essential to achieve optimal results for your vision and lifestyle. At Rothchild Eye Institute in Delray Beach, FL, we have proudly served as a trusted source of world-class ophthalmology services for over three decades and have established a reputation for delivering exquisite care, from start to finish. We genuinely care about each of our patients and seek to ensure all individuals experience the high standard of care they need and deserve. To help provide a greater understanding of our commitment to excellence, we have provided a collection of recent reviews. We welcome you to browse the feedback, testimonials, and stories below to learn more about Rothchild Eye Institute from our patients' point of view. If you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment, please reach out to our friendly team today.

Filter10 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.E.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 12, 2021

Jody is amazing! Her kindness and compassion on my first visit with her touched me deeply. She also had many helpful suggestions for me. Kinzie, her nurse, was awesome, as well!!! Thank you, ladies! 💗 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.H.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 15, 2019

I am so happy to finally have some answers to something I have been struggling with for years. Kara is amazing and so are the rest of the staff at associated dermatology. They are so knowledgeable and willing to help. I was at a loss for what I was going through, but I finally feel like I am taking steps in the right direction to getting better. Thank you for everything you guys do, it is so appreciated! If you have been considering a dermatologist in helena, this is the one! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 23, 2018

Amazing staff Very clean and professional environment! Lindsey Murolo was very informative and thorough! I can’t wait for my next micro needling treatment ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 24, 2018

The team here have been nothing short of amazing. I grew up coming to the clinic to see Jeffry Goldes, and have had the privilege throughout the years of getting the best treatment possible. I wouldn't recommend anyone else but the staff and expertise of this amazing team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 20, 2017

Kara Addison is amazing! She has done so much for our family. She really cares and listens to all your concerns and needs. We all love her! Thank you for everything you do Kara! You will never know how much we really appreciate it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 18, 2017

We had the pleasure of learning several new techniques and new standards of care from this accomplished leader in her field. Always on the cutting edge of new and revolutionary treatments, we found her to be very informative! We would highly recommend her to our family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2017

Kara Addison is absolutely amazing!! She cares about her patients and takes time to listen to any and all concerns. I love the care I receive!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 11, 2017

Best care and staff. They are not in a rush during your apointment. God bless them all. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.P.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 21, 2016

A classy feeling place, the staff is always incredibly kind and helpful. Megan is excellent at her job she is always prompt, professional and caring. I recommend to anyone seeking skin care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.K.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 08, 2014

We love Dr. Goldes!! He and his nurses are absolutely amazing!! They treat my children with such compassion, and they truly care. I love that he works so great with our pediatrician. Thank you for everything. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.