Patient Reviews

Reviews for Eye Health Services Near Delray Beach, FL

Browse Patient Feedback

Choosing the best ophthalmologist to meet your eye care needs is essential to achieve optimal results for your vision and lifestyle. At Rothchild Eye Institute in Delray Beach, FL, we have proudly served as a trusted source of world-class ophthalmology services for over three decades and have established a reputation for delivering exquisite care, from start to finish. We genuinely care about each of our patients and seek to ensure all individuals experience the high standard of care they need and deserve. To help provide a greater understanding of our commitment to excellence, we have provided a collection of recent reviews. We welcome you to browse the feedback, testimonials, and stories below to learn more about Rothchild Eye Institute from our patients' point of view. If you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment, please reach out to our friendly team today.

Filter22 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2022

I had cataract surgery In both eyes and everything excellent and staff and Dr are very good More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.V.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 11, 2021

Dr Ciliberti is an excellent doctor who quickly diagnosed my condition, prescribed the remedy, and changed my life. With prisms in my glasses I can now drive again. I really thank him and his wonderful staff for their professional attention. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2021

I was very satisfied. Everyone was very courteous and the technician and then the doctor were very informative. I am moving ahead with the cataract surgery, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 03, 2020

I was very satisfied with with the service I received. No complaints. My only thought was, this is the first time that I remember having to pay extra fee to have my eyes examined for glasses. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 03, 2020

Had my semi-annual eye exam. Everything was very efficient and professional More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Everyone was professional and courteous. Face mask were worn by all staff. All patient were required to wear masks and gloves. Waiting room spacing was good. All test equipment was wiped down prior to being used for my exam. Recommended cataract surgery was explained with all options and associated out of pocket cost. My only complaint would be the 30 minute wait from my appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

My semiannual checkup: a short wait in a comfortable area followed by an expertly delivered set of tests and measurements that found that my eyes were in great shape four years after the cataract surgery that Dr. Rothchild performed in the adjoining operation theater. Thank you, doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Thank you for my second fabulous cataract surgery I am so excited to not wear contacts or glasses Thank you Dr Rothchild for being the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 12, 2019

cataract surgery at Rothchild institute. - My cataract surgery by dr Rothchild was a complete success. The entire staff were excellent in every way. I highly recommend dr Rothchild. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

I had cataract surgery recently with a special muiltifocal implant in both of my eyes in January 2019, I am glasses free. I had no pain or discomfort during my surgery. Dr. Rothchild and his staff “Jennifer” had explained everything to me before during and after surgery. My results were excellent. I had visited for consultation a number of other eye surgeons and I was most comfortable with the Rothchild eye institute. THEY ARE THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2019

Phenomenal experience from start continued through to surgery and now continued follow up care. Dr. Rothchild was recommended to me by a family member and I am thrilled with my cataract surgery results! He is an amazing surgeon, outstanding facility and wonderful staff in both the facility and his office. He was very patient and answered my numerous questions and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I had cataract surgery recently with a special muiltifocal implant in both of my eyes in January 2019, I am glasses free. I had no pain or discomfort during my surgery. Dr. Rothchild and his staff “Jennifer” had explained everything to me before during and after surgery. My results were excellent. I had visited for consultation a number of other eye surgeons and I was most comfortable with the Rothchild eye institute. THEY ARE THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Phenomenal experience from start continued through to surgery and now continued follow up care. Dr. Rothchild was recommended to me by a family member and I am thrilled with my cataract surgery results! He is an amazing surgeon, outstanding facility and wonderful staff in both the facility and his office. He was very patient and answered my numerous questions and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I love Dr. Rothchild and the whole staff!! They accommodate my schedule as I work full time and can barely leave work! I’ve been going to Dr. Rothchild for years and he has really helped with my vision and my dry eyes. I feel like Dr. Rothchild has seriously “seen” it all when it comes to ophthalmology. He is a genius in his field. I love going to a doctor who knows exactly what problems you have and how to solve them!! I got my glasses and Rx sunglasses from Judith. She keeps the most gorgeous frames stocked. And very reasonable! I get my contacts usually 1-2 days after I order them which works for me because I always wait until way too late to order them! Love going to this office. I look forward to my eye doctor appointments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2019

Have always loved the professionalism and thoroughness of this practice. The office has easy lighting and friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Rothchild is very personable and easy to talk to. I just had cataract surgery in both eyes and cannot believe how easy it all went. I highly recommend Rothschild Institute! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 30, 2017

I had a severe ulcer infection in my left eye from contact lenses. the Dr was very direct and straight forward which I appreciate in a physician. Had I not been treated I could have lost my vision permanently said from my local optometrist. Him and his staff were very aggressive in my treatment, called me at home after hours to ensure my condition. I had never experienced that from a Dr's office before. I have sent all my friends to Dr. Rothchild since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2017

I had a severe ulcer infection in my left eye from contact lenses. the Dr was very direct and straight forward which I appreciate in a physician. Had I not been treated I could have lost my vision permanently said from my local optometrist. Him and his staff were very aggressive in my treatment, called me at home after hours to ensure my condition. I had never experienced that from a Dr's office before. I have sent all my friends to Dr. Rothchild since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2017

I had a severe ulcer infection in my left eye from contact lenses. the Dr was very direct and straight forward which I appreciate in a physician. Had I not been treated I could have lost my vision permanently said from my local optometrist. Him and his staff were very aggressive in my treatment, called me at home after hours to ensure my condition. I had never experienced that from a Dr's office before. I have sent all my friends to Dr. Rothchild since! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 19, 2015

Rothchild Eye Institute/Eric J. Rothchild, MD - Dr. was recommended by friends. Had Cataract surgery with Crystalens. Very happy with care, surgery staff, doctor. Staff and doctor went over realistic expectations. We recommend Dr. Eric Rothchild and Rothchild Eye Institute More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  May 22, 2012

:) - He was very thorough, gracious, and handsome, but needed to smile more More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 25, 2011

Excellent Diagnostician and Superb Surgeon - Had been to 2 other doctors who did not diagnose my condition properly. Dr. Rothchild subsequently treated me then performed Crystalens Cataract Surgery on me. Now I don't need any glasses. Thank you again Dr. Rothchild for your knowledge , caring and expertise. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jan 19, 2011

Five Stars - Dr. Ciliberti prescribed prisms glasses for me. Since then I have not had any double vision. He was courteous, kind and I felt very comfortable in his presence. I would highly recommend him. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.