Patient Reviews

Reviews for Refractive Surgery Services Near Delray Beach, FL

Browse Patient Feedback

Choosing the best ophthalmologist to meet your eye care needs is essential to achieve optimal results for your vision and lifestyle. At Rothchild Eye Institute in Delray Beach, FL, we have proudly served as a trusted source of world-class ophthalmology services for over three decades and have established a reputation for delivering exquisite care, from start to finish. We genuinely care about each of our patients and seek to ensure all individuals experience the high standard of care they need and deserve. To help provide a greater understanding of our commitment to excellence, we have provided a collection of recent reviews. We welcome you to browse the feedback, testimonials, and stories below to learn more about Rothchild Eye Institute from our patients' point of view. If you have any questions or would like to schedule an appointment, please reach out to our friendly team today.

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from F.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2021

I was very satisfied. Everyone was very courteous and the technician and then the doctor were very informative. I am moving ahead with the cataract surgery, More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 03, 2020

Everyone was professional and courteous. Face mask were worn by all staff. All patient were required to wear masks and gloves. Waiting room spacing was good. All test equipment was wiped down prior to being used for my exam. Recommended cataract surgery was explained with all options and associated out of pocket cost. My only complaint would be the 30 minute wait from my appointment time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

Thank you for my second fabulous cataract surgery I am so excited to not wear contacts or glasses Thank you Dr Rothchild for being the BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

My semiannual checkup: a short wait in a comfortable area followed by an expertly delivered set of tests and measurements that found that my eyes were in great shape four years after the cataract surgery that Dr. Rothchild performed in the adjoining operation theater. Thank you, doctor and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Jun 12, 2019

cataract surgery at Rothchild institute. - My cataract surgery by dr Rothchild was a complete success. The entire staff were excellent in every way. I highly recommend dr Rothchild. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

I had cataract surgery recently with a special muiltifocal implant in both of my eyes in January 2019, I am glasses free. I had no pain or discomfort during my surgery. Dr. Rothchild and his staff “Jennifer” had explained everything to me before during and after surgery. My results were excellent. I had visited for consultation a number of other eye surgeons and I was most comfortable with the Rothchild eye institute. THEY ARE THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2019

Phenomenal experience from start continued through to surgery and now continued follow up care. Dr. Rothchild was recommended to me by a family member and I am thrilled with my cataract surgery results! He is an amazing surgeon, outstanding facility and wonderful staff in both the facility and his office. He was very patient and answered my numerous questions and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.Z.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 23, 2019

Have always loved the professionalism and thoroughness of this practice. The office has easy lighting and friendly, helpful staff. Dr. Rothchild is very personable and easy to talk to. I just had cataract surgery in both eyes and cannot believe how easy it all went. I highly recommend Rothschild Institute! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.